FA Cup round of 16 drawtomorrow

The round of 16 draw of the MTN FA Cup competition will he held on Tuesday at the Ghana Football Association (GFA) Conference room at 11am. 

The qualified teams have been grouped into two zones (Northern & Southern) considering the locations of the teams to avoid long distance trips for matches and to have more local derbies.

Nine Premier League sides sailed through from the round of 32 and will join teams from the first and second divisions for the Tuesday’s draw.

Teams at this level of the competition include RTU, Tamale City, Berekum Chelsea, Aduana Stars, Bechem United, Young Apostles, Skyy FC and Elmina Sharks.

The rest are Kumawuman United, Ebusua Dwarfs, King Faisal, Kotoku Royals, Hearts of Oak, Heart of Lions, Legon Cities and Dreams FC.

Show More
Back to top button