Samuel Atta Mills wins primaries

Samuel Atta Mills

Samuel Atta Mills

Mr. Samuel Atta Mills, brother of the late President John Evans Atta Mills, has won the parliamentary primaries of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) at the Komenda-Edina-Eguafo-Abirem constituency.

He will, therefore, be contesting as the NDC’s parliamentary candidate for the constituency in the 2016 general elections.

On the front page of yesterday’s issue, we inadvertently named Mr. Cadman Mills as the winner.

We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused to both Mr. Cadman Mills and Mr. Sam Mills.


Print Friendly

Leave a Comment